Rory Smith

Brisbane Representative

Favourite Spirit: Casper

Favourite Wine: Too difficult to choose, but a dry white for sure!

Favourite Sporting Team: The Queensland Reds

Saying: Always roll with the punches

+61 407 0707 54

rsmith@bouchon.com.au

Greg Scott

Brisbane & FNQ Representative

Favourite spirit: Rum

Favourite Wine: Riesling

Favourite sporting team: Queensland Reds

Favourite saying: More wine, please

+61 0407 554 515

gscott@bouchon.com.au

 

Tess Hill 

 Brisbane, Toowoomba and West Representative 

Favourite Spirit: Gin (No surprise there...)

Favourite Wine: Anything from Lopez di Heredia! Especially their Vina Gravonia Viura.

Favourite Sporting team: Does Roger Federer counts as a team? 

Favourite Saying: Be yourself, everyone else in the world is already taken - Oscar Wilde

+61 0473381408

tess@nosferatu.com.au 

Flavio Tripepi 

Gold Coast, Sunshine Coast and Northern Rivers Representative 

Favourite Spirit: Tequila/Mezcal

Favourite Wine: Santa Barbara Verdicchio dei Castelli di Jesi, Tenute di Donnafugata Bell'assai Frappato, Philipponat Grand Blanc

Favourite Sporting Team: A.S Roma (Nothing else is accepted back home 🙂 )

Saying: "The impediment to action advances action. What stands in the way becomes the way.” - Marcus Aurelius

+61 0439400769

flavio@bouchon.com.au 

Zen Chwialkowski

Warehouse Manager 

Favourite spirit: Sortilege Maple Cream/Whiskey

Favourite Wine: Teso La Monja Almirez & Pichot Vouvray Sec

Favourite sporting team: Manchester United and Scuderia Ferrari Formula 1 Team

Favourite saying: An Idle Mind Is The Devils Playground

warehouse@bouchon.com.au

+61 0738540407

Steph Canfell

Administration

Favourite Spirit: Diplomatico Rum (Exclusive Reserva)

Favourite Wine: RED: Barolo, WHITE: Soave

Favourite Sporting team: don’t have one, but I do have a Fav cocktail: Martinez

Favourite Saying: Mad as a cut snake

orders@bouchon.com.au 

 

Simon Mayes

The Man with a Van

+61 0419609461 

James Baartz 

Warehouse Support 

Jack Thompson

Warehouse Support 

Aakash Kurian Thottam 

Marketing Manager 

Favourite Spirit: Blended Irish Whiskey 

Favourite Wine: Currently sipping Chateau Riotor Rosé

Favourite Sporting team: India National Cricket Team 

Favourite Saying: If opportunity doesn’t knock, build a door

aakash@bouchon.com.au